Make your own free website on Tripod.com

TBHS BOYS JV SOCCER SCHEDULE and ROSTER

Day Date Opponent Time Location
Tues 9/1/98 FZS 4:00 There
Wed 9/2/98 SCW 5:00 There
Thurs 9/10/98 Winfield 4:30 There
Tues 9/15/98 FH 4:30 Home
Wed 9/16/98 Wentzville 6:15 There
Fri 9/18/98 Borgia 4:30 Home
Mon 10/5/98 Lutheran H.S. 4:30 Home
Wed 10/7/98 FZN 4:30 Home
Thurs 10/8/98 FHC 4:00 There
Tues 10/13/98 Washington 5:00 There
Fri 10/16/98 Warrenton 4:30 There
Tues 10/20/98 FHN 4:30 Home
Wed 10/21/98 St. Charles 4:15 There
Sat 10/24/98 Lindbergh TBA TBA
Mon 10/26/98 Hannibal 4:30 Home
Wed 10/28/98 Duchesne 5:00 There
'98 TBHS JV BOYS SOCCER
NAME NUMBER YEAR
Enos, Steve 1 9
Sieczynski, Matt 7 9
Brown, Justin 9 10
Higby, Jordan 10 9
Walchshauser, Kyle 12 9
Roberts, Brandon 13 9
Lindsey, Bryan 14 10
Collins, Chad 16 9
Roettger, Todd 20 10
Cannon, Gary 24 10
Schuette, Eric 26 9
Theismann, Sam 28 10
Schuster, Matt 29 9
Moore, Nick 31 9
Estelle, Eric 32 10
Guyot, Daniel GK 10
Brock, Travis GK 9
HEAD COACH: Keith Klostermann
ASSISTANT COACH: Leo Pagano

Home
Boys Soccer

Email: brockschmitt@hotmail.com